Tuesday, March 26, 2024

AGM of Bangalore Ophthalmic Society Marks Swearing-In Ceremony of New Office Bearers For The Term 2024-2026

The Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Bangalore Ophthalmic Society (BOS) convened on March 24, 2024, heralding a new era of leadership with the induction of esteemed professionals to key positions within the society. The ceremony, held at [Venue], witnessed the swearing-in of the following individuals who will spearhead the society's initiatives for the next two years commencing from April 1, 2024:

President: Dr. Elan Kumaran

Vice President: Dr. Sribhargava NateshSecretary: Dr. Sandhya Rajendra PrasadDr. Sandhya Rajendra Prasad secures the position of Secretary unopposed,    

Treasurer: Dr. Venkatasubramaniam 

Academic Convener: Dr. Pallavi Joshi                                                                                                                                               

Joint Secretary: Dr. Priyank Solanki  

The new office bearers, encompassing a diverse range of expertise and experience, are committed to advancing the mission of the Bangalore Ophthalmic Society and fostering excellence in eye care delivery, education, and research.

No comments:

Total Pageviews