Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Federation of Indian Granite And Stone Industry Elects Ishwinder Singh As New President

Federation of Indian Granite and Stone Industry has elected Executive Committee Members that was held on 28 March, 2021 to elect the Office Bearers for the term 2021-23. The Office Bearers is as follows.

Sri. Ishwinder Singh, President

Sri. Manoj Kumar Singh, Vice President

Sri. G.M. Hegde, Vice President

Sri. Mahaveer Singh Rathore, Vice President

Sri. Sunil K Arora , Vice President

Sri. N. Ashoken, Vice President

Sri. Pramod Bhandari, Vice President

Sri. S. Krishna Prasad, General Secretary

Sri. Sunder Somani, Treasurer

Sri. Yeshwant Ranka, Joint Treasurer

Sri. Kalit Bhandari, Joint Secretary

Sri. Rajesh Kumar Sharda , Joint Secretary

Sri. S. Shankaranarayanan, Joint Secretary

Sri. Venkatesh Saka, Joint Secretary

Dr. Harpal Singh Yadav, Joint Secretary

Sri. Sanjeev Modi, Joint Secretary

Sri. Laxmikant Jain, Joint Secretary

Sri. Madan Lal Jangid, Joint Secretary 

We will be obliged if you can release the above list in the news item in your newspaper for the benefit of our members. Photograph of Sri. Ishwinder Singh, President and Sri. S. Krishna Prasad, General Secretary is enclosed.

1 comment:

Unknown said...

Thank you Manoj kumar singh ji
Congratulations our president Shri
Ishwinder singh ji and their Team

Total Pageviews